Le Bureau

 

Président :                     Serge Rabiller                      06 16 16 57 07      sergerabiller@wanadoo.fr  

Vice Président :            Luc Roblin                            06 02 27 98 35       luc.roblin@wanadoo.fr

Secrétaire :                    Marie-Christine Pruneau   06 3341 43 84       smc.pruneau@gmail.com

Secrétaire adjoint :       Michel Bailly                        06 77 98 87 38      bailly-michel@wanadoo.fr

Trésorier :                      Pierre Guidou                       06 77 98 87 47      guidou.plougastel@wanadoo.fr

Trésorière adjointe :     Lydie Pellerin                       06 04 48 21 20      peljclydie@wanadoo.fr

 

Le C.A

 

Alain Guérin                          06 71 37 84 98     alguerin85@gmail.com

Jean-Claude Molard            06 75 31 46 61     landenoir@orange.fr

Bernard Thomas                  06 09 48 58 43     bernard.marylene.thomas@orange.fr

Josiane Herbert                   06 14 91 48 00     jean-jacques.herbert@orange.fr

Renée Szpak                         06 66 39 02 71     pierre.szpak@orange.fr

Catherine Guidou                 06 77 98 87 47     guidou.plougastel@wanadoo.fr

Bernard Gémonet                06 85 42 87 13     bernard.gemonet@orange.fr

Catherine Grolleau              06 32 24 62 02     catherine-grolleau@live.fr

Jean-Michel Trichet            06 41 88 61 81     jeanmicheltrichet@yahoo.fr